Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9658
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very good drawing by the artist. Impressed with the extra items that were added and how it was done in such a timely matter!

    by
    Drayton, ND - 3/25/2019 3:48:32 PM

    44454-51773

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE IT!! Thank you so much! This is an amazing retirement gift and your artwork captures everything so beautifully! Thank you again! Catheren Gill

    by
    Hampstead, NC - 3/25/2019 3:29:30 PM

    44478-51800

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great gift idea...the artist do an amazing job in a very short amount of time.....so unique and affordable.

    by
    Parkland, FL - 3/25/2019 3:11:58 PM

    44451-51769

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars


    by
    Raleigh, NC - 3/25/2019 2:50:04 PM

    44417-51734

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Fantastic Job once again. It is amazing what you can create from a few descriptions on a page and a photo. This one is just perfect. Jenn Miller

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 3/25/2019 10:50:21 AM

    44407-51723

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Cincinnati, OH - 3/23/2019 10:19:25 AM

    44450-51768

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • EASTER Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely amazing! Every detail is perfect

    by
    Edison, NJ - 3/22/2019 8:05:23 PM

    44463-51783

    Occasion:
    EASTER


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very Fun and easy to order. The Customer Service was a great help. We do these for all our friends at work when they retire or leave for other reasons. Its a great fun tribute to a dedicated colleague and a nice reminder of a valued time spent in all our lives.

    by
    San Mateo, CA - 3/22/2019 7:54:14 PM

    44367-51680

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Robinson, IL - 3/22/2019 12:16:14 PM

    44444-51762

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Old Tappan, NJ - 3/22/2019 12:12:37 PM

    44396-51711

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT