Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10887 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by LAKEWOOD, CA
    2/15/2019

    RETIRMENT caricature 44198-51472

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you very much! It looks just like my boss. I can’t wait to give it to him! I hope to get one in the future."

    by Brooklyn, NY
    2/15/2019

    BIRTHDAY  caricature 44210-51485

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Wyoming, MI
    2/15/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44228-51506

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Such a great personal gift to give someone for retirement or special occasion. I love the options to add personal touches that illustrates personality and remembrance. "

    by Magnolia, TX
    2/14/2019

    RETIRMENT caricature 44220-51498

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We love it! It looks just like her! She is going to love it as well! Thank you!"

    by Kernersville, NC
    2/14/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44216-51494

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I am amazed at the artists quality of work and understanding of what I envisioned. . I approved it on the first go around. Thank you! Mark"

    by WICHITA, KS, KS
    2/14/2019

    BIRTHDAY caricature 44233-51513

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Blairs Mills, PA
    2/14/2019

    GRADUATION caricature 44189-51460

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    "This is the fourth caricature I have ordered and have never been disappointed! I am always amazed how much the drawing looks like the picture I sent of the person. Each artist always pays extra attention to detail to make each caricature special! I can’t wait till everyone sees it at my Dads 90th Birthday ! Thanks again for another beautiful memory!"

    by Yorktown Heights , NY
    2/14/2019

    90TH Birthday  caricature 44201-51476

    Occasion:
    90TH Birthday
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Portland , OR
    2/13/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "A million thanks to GIVE A CARICATURE! My order was "PERFECT". I really appreciate the timely response to my order and changes that were recommended. Your staff has been very courteous and the Artists work is amazing. I will definitely recommend GIVE A CARICATURE to everyone I know. These are perfect for every occasion. My co-worker is submitting a request for her 10th year anniversary as we speak. "

    by RIALO, CA
    2/13/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44223-51501

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT