Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10986 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 4 stars

    "The artwork is amazing! Giving a four-star rating due longer than expected wait to approve the artwork. Est. Approval: Mon 9/21/2020 - Wed 9/23/2020 with an Est. Shipping of Thu 9/24/2020 - Tue 9/29/2020. The artwork was five days late for approval and might be late to arrive for the graduation ceremony. "

    by Spokane, AA
    9/28/2020

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Irina, Thanks for your feedback! Your proof date was rescheduled because of some back and forth re: an additional subject/pet in your artwork. However your order is still shipping out within the original estimated timeline! Please let us know if you have any questions. -Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION FACULTY GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Snohomish, WA
    9/28/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47321-55275

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Reading, MA
    9/28/2020

    GOING AWAY GIFT caricature 47336-55293

    Occasion:
    GOING AWAY GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Oklahoma City, OK
    9/28/2020

    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL  caricature 47342-55301

    Occasion:
    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL
  • 5 stars

    "We have always wanted to have a caricature done. This was well beyond our expectation!"

    by Indianapolis, IN
    9/28/2020

    ANNIVERSARY caricature 47355-55315

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 4 stars

    "Hard to provide a testimonial until I see the final product and if the person receiving it loves it or not. Overall, I am pleased with the final draft after a few iterations. Thank you. "

    by Oak Creek, WI
    9/28/2020

    ANNIVERSARY caricature 47264-55198

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "This company is the BEST!!! Without even telling them they created a pin point description of what we wanted for our logo. They kept me updated on status and was there to answer any questions I may have had. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking to make their business stand out. Thank you, I appreciate you guys and the work you have done! "

    by Knoxville , TN
    9/27/2020

     caricature 47217-55146

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Thank You for making a great retirement gift!"

    by Temecula, CA
    9/25/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47317-55269

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "It’s perfect. The detail is so good. I love it"

    by Greensburg , KY
    9/25/2020

    CHRISTMAS GUFT caricature 47340-55299

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GUFT
  • 5 stars

    "YOU GOT IT ALL RIGHT! YOU ARE ALL SO GREAT TO WORK WITH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICKNESS ON THIS RUSH ORDER. "

    by Kent, WA
    9/24/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47371-55332

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT