Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9934 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 2 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    5/30/2019

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Melissa, I've just sent you an email. Please don't forget you can submit revisions if you need changes made! -Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATE LEYDA
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    5/30/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    ETHAN GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    "This is the second order my office has ordered from! Love the personalized caricatures. Always fantastic work done by the artist!"

    by SASKATOON, SK
    5/30/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45020-52448

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Colorado Springs , CO
    5/30/2019

    GOING AWAY caricature 44979-52405

    Occasion:
    GOING AWAY
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you so much for your quick response and wonderful work. I really appreciate how accommodating you were to making a change. Great job!"

    by bayville, NY
    5/30/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by waterford, MI
    5/30/2019

    50TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 44975-52401

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing job and customer service!!!"

    by KATY, TX
    5/30/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by CONNECTICUT, CT
    5/30/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45028-52458

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Very spot on, easy and responsive. Great Talents here."

    by San Antonio, TX
    5/30/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44982-52408

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Very nice job. Simple easy process. Quick response to suggested edits and the final caricatures were great! "

    by Lake St. Croix Beach, MN
    5/30/2019

    COMMEMORATIVE GOLF WEEKEND caricature 45025-52454

    Occasion:
    COMMEMORATIVE GOLF WEEKEND