Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10722 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by RIVERSIDE, CA
    11/27/2018

    GIFT caricature 39573-46727

    Occasion:
    GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Ankeny, IA
    11/27/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 39543-46688

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This caricature totally encompasses our Bosss personality! You were fast and curtious to deal with and we are looking forward to seeing his face when he opens it!!"

    by Rockwood, ON
    11/27/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "I love this artist! Customer service is amazing. This is my 3rd caricature this year from giveacaricature. "

    by Caledonia, MN
    11/27/2018

    SISTERS caricature 39598-46757

    Occasion:
    SISTERS
  • 4 stars

    "The end result I am very happy with. But what it took to get there was not fun, it required more work on my end, as I had an artist that didnt follow directions which required many changes AND it ended up costing me more money. I still recommend this as a gift to anyone as the work done is GREAT."

    by Waukesha, WI
    11/27/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 39458-46581

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great turn around, easy to do business with!"

    by Newark, OH
    11/27/2018

    HOLIDAY GIFT caricature 39558-46708

    Occasion:
    HOLIDAY GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by San Diego, CA
    11/27/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Amazing detail!!! The likeness of the entire Caricature based on the pictures is truly remarkable! And the customer service is fabulous! The artist will completely work with you if you have any revisions! "

    by Chicago, IL
    11/26/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    THANK YOU END OF YR GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "I appreciate that your customer service took the time to email me with questions about my requirements. The artist understood exactly what I would like to see in the final art. Thank you so much! "

    by Mountain Top, PA
    11/26/2018

    RETIREMENT  caricature 39595-46754

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Lakeshore , ON
    11/26/2018

    CHRISTMAS PRESENT caricature 39585-46741

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS PRESENT