Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9658
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is great. Very easy to work with and accomodating. Thanks

    by
    GROVE, OK - 3/20/2019 12:22:02 PM

    44426-51743

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    San Antonio, TX - 3/20/2019 12:13:43 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • LEAVING JOB Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Southborough, MA - 3/20/2019 11:15:46 AM

    44348-51657

    Occasion:
    LEAVING JOB


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    See comments on our other order #44404.

    by
    Ontario, CA - 3/19/2019 3:35:43 PM

    44402-51718

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This idea, as a gift of any kind, is amazing!! The artists really work with you, and Hannah was a huge help answering questions during the whole process. I have already recommended this product to two other businesses and many family members; and will continue to do so. Look forward to receiving our finished product.

    by
    Ontario, CA - 3/19/2019 3:34:16 PM

    44404-51720

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great work!!

    by
    Harrod, OH - 3/19/2019 2:01:01 PM

    44416-51733

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Elgin, IL - 3/19/2019 1:18:10 PM

    44356-51667

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very happy with the outcome! Originally I was nervous about the changes that I requested, but the artist did a great job! And the original rendering was done earlier than originally quoted, which gave enough time for the changes.

    by
    Westminster, CO - 3/19/2019 12:54:19 PM

    44384-51699

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • FAREWELL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Amazing...fantastic job! This artwork exceeds expectations! I look forward to seeing the final product. This is a perfect gift for a special Farewell occasion. My experience has been nothing but excellent, from frequent and prompt communications to the ease of uploading photos for props. Thanks so much for your your outstanding work and top notch customer service!!

    by
    Chula Vista, CA - 3/18/2019 1:44:57 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL


  • MILITARY RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Loved it! The artwork blow my mind, it turned out way better than I originally imagined. Thank you!

    by
    Enterprise, AL - 3/18/2019 12:30:06 PM

    44393-51708

    Occasion:
    MILITARY RETIREMENT