Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10486 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I absolutely love it! It is better than expected. Thank you Barbara PS - I am spreading the word.... GREAT IDEA! GREAT ARTISTIC TALENT!"

    by Lebanon, NJ
    8/30/2018

    RETIREMENT/WAS UNDERWRITER INURANCE caricature 36953-43973

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT/WAS UNDERWRITER INURANCE
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by FLORA VISTA, NM
    8/30/2018

    45TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 36962-43984

    Occasion:
    45TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "I have had over 5 caricatures completed since being a customer and everyone loves them! Months and some now years since they received their personal caricature they email me or call and tell me how many comments they receive about their caricature and how the gift itself is a great encapsulation of all that they provided to the company along with their personal traits reflected back to them every time they look at it. Thanks so much!"

    by South Lyon, MI
    8/30/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36948-43968

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Placentia, CA
    8/30/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36967-43989

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic art work!!!!! "

    by Kingsport, TN
    8/30/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36974-43998

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic art work!!!!! "

    by Kingsport, TN
    8/30/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36974-43998

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Im a repeat customer!!! These are the best gifts and they do amazing work!!"

    by King, NC
    8/30/2018

    50TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36955-43975

    Occasion:
    50TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Always great results. Very happy with my order. Ive been using them for 4 years and highly recommended. 5 STARS!!!!!"

    by Beaverton, OR
    8/29/2018

    BIRTHDAY caricature 36957-43977

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you! We were late in deciding what gift to give and you delivered exactly what we had envisioned."

    by Aledo, TX
    8/29/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36947-43967

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Nice job and so easy to work with. Thanks for all your help and very excited to give this gift to the recipient."

    by Leawood, MA
    8/29/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36942-43961

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT