Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10462 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "The whole process was easy. I had a friendly customer service rep reach out to me when I had issues uploading photos. The turnaround time was fast, the art was beautiful and the two small revisions I requested were done quickly and perfectly. Also, the revisions didnt result in an surprise price hike. Ill recommend to friends/coworkers."

    by Millersville, MD
    8/10/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36867-43869

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This is my first time using this site...I love how our picture turned out..I would recommend this site to all my friends..."

    by Hornbeak, TN
    8/9/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36875-43881

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Chicago, IL
    8/9/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36846-43846

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 3 stars

    "I like the product but the experience could be improved by feeling less squeezed for additional funds."

    by Chicago, IL
    8/9/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY 50TH
  • 5 stars

    "The artist did a amazing job. Everything we asked for was spot on. The caricature looks just like the picture we sent in.. We will be recommending Giveacaicature.com to everyone we know!!! "

    by Devine, TX
    8/9/2018

    BOSS'S DAY caricature 36847-43847

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S DAY
  • 5 stars

    "As usual the final product is exactly what I envisioned. Thank you for making these gifts for those that have dedicated many years at Ford. Not only is it great for the office or home but it truly encapsulates many years in their careers and is a great way for them to look back and reminisce. Thank you!"

    by ann arbor, MI
    8/9/2018

    FAREWELL / CONGRATS ON NEW JOB caricature 36839-43835

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL / CONGRATS ON NEW JOB
  • 3 stars

    ""

    by Sydney, AA
    8/8/2018

    80TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36852-43852

    Occasion:
    80TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "I love it! It looks just like her! I love how you incorporated everything! This is my 4th caricature purchase, and guessing not my last! You guys are awesome! I have been happy with each one! She is going to love! Thank you so so much!!! "

    by PASCO, WA
    8/8/2018

    90TH BIRTHDAY caricature 36855-43856

    Occasion:
    90TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Uniontown, KY
    8/8/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36869-43873

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Chesapeake , VA
    8/8/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36851-43851

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT