Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9998 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Ellicott City, MD
    3/2/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33462-40195

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Apopka, FL
    3/1/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love it! The caricature is awesome, exactly as I had envisioned when I submitted my order. Also, very quick turn around from submitting my order to viewing the artwork...4 business days. Wow! Thank you."

    by Rutland, VT
    3/1/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33484-40222

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Easy,fast,helpful"

    by Naples, FL
    3/1/2018

    40TH BIRTHDAY caricature 33404-40130

    Occasion:
    40TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "What a great experience working with GiveAcaricature. The ordering process is easy and quick. When they had questions they asked and delivered a high quality piece of art in no time. The boss absolutely loved it and it was the most unique gift at his retirement party. Thank you so much."

    by Durham, CA
    3/1/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33367-40089

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Our caricature came out wonderful and the turn around time was quick. Its going to make a fantastic retirement gift."

    by Fort Smith, AR
    3/1/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33469-40205

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent job. Didnt have one suggested change."

    by Shorewood, IL
    3/1/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33450-40181

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "When I showed my coworkers the caricature, they all could not believe how much it looked like our retiring boss. Communication between giveacaricature and myself was quick and easy. Everything that I asked for was on the caricature and easily read. I cant wait to see it in person."

    by Frankfort, IN
    3/1/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33470-40206

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Baton Rouge, LA
    3/1/2018

    50TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 33476-40214

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "I wish the drawing of the truck was more the type my employee operated. The type of truck was a semi tractor trailer rather than a straight truck. Im sure you would charge extra to make this change to represent the photos that were sent in. The quality of the art work was great. Thank you, Chris Geiger"

    by Markle, IN
    3/1/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33435-40163

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT