Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9934 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 4 stars

    ""

    by New York, NY
    12/21/2017

    NEW JOB caricature 31954-38600

    Occasion:
    NEW JOB
  • 5 stars

    "Truly awesome! The company was very helpful and quick to reply! Cant wait to give the gift, its perfect!"

    by Peabody, MA
    12/21/2017

    XMAS GIFT caricature 33056-39723

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Laguna Niguel, CA
    12/20/2017

    CHRISTMAS CARDS caricature 32067-38734

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS CARDS
  • 5 stars

    "Great Job, Thank you! Would you, by chance, be interested in doing trade for an editorial or advertisement in my publications at some point in the future? Love your work and I feel my readers would as well. To learn more about our premier west coast luxury publications, please visit: http://powerhouseluxmedia.com/#companies"

    by Hidden Hills, CA
    12/20/2017

    NEW YEARS GREETING CARD caricature 32039-38700

    Occasion:
    NEW YEARS GREETING CARD
  • 5 stars

    "This is the 2nd time using this company for artwork. It is so easy and they do a great job! Very happy once again! Thanks!"

    by Naples, FL
    12/20/2017

    50TH BIRTHDAY FOR BOTH caricature 32053-38718

    Occasion:
    50TH BIRTHDAY FOR BOTH
  • 5 stars

    "Looks Great!! Im so happy with your quality of work. "

    by Delano, CA
    12/20/2017

    RETIREMENT  caricature 33061-39728

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Kettering, OH
    12/20/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32059-38726

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "The proof looks great, cant wait to see how the original turns out, and whether its actually completely hand drawn, or whether its computer animated. Thank you!"

    by Apache Junction, AZ
    12/20/2017

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Debbie! The caricatures are hand drawn. The artist does use a digital drawing pad/tablet -- they aren't pencil or marker drawings. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us! -Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 32008-38663

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing!!! Captured him perfectly!! So happy I chose to use your service!! Tammy Weeks"

    by Kennesaw, GA
    12/20/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 33077-39751

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Just what I was looking for. Repeat customer!"

    by Dawsonville , GA
    12/20/2017

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 32043-38705

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT