Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Just perfect!"

    by Fincastle, VA
    7/26/2018

    60TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 35807-42791

    Occasion:
    60TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Great!"

    by KINGSTON, NY
    7/26/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 35756-42732

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Alto, MI
    7/25/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 36811-43796

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Awesome caricature! Looking forward to receiving the digital! "

    by Longmont, CO
    7/25/2018

    80TH BIRTHDAY caricature 35793-42776

    Occasion:
    80TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "The artist really captured his essence! We love the work! Thank you so much!!!"

    by ClearBrook, VA
    7/25/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 35750-42725

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Awesome! Your caricature is perfect and I cant wait for my parents to see it on their 60th Anniversary!"

    by Fincastle, VA
    7/25/2018

    60TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 35807-42791

    Occasion:
    60TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 2 stars

    "Ive had 2 experiences with Give a Caricature and neither one has been positive. Extra charges for things that should be covered. They choose entirely different style of clothing than the person typically wears or as shown in any of the pictures sent, yet there is a charge to change the clothing to a similar style as shown in the pictures. This happened to me both times I used this service. Both times I had to pay an additional fee. I wouldnt use this service a 3rd time, just sorry I didnt learn my lesson from my first bad experience."

    by Hudson, MA
    7/25/2018

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi -- if the clothing is specific, it should simply be mentioned in your scene description to avoid the changes being billable after you receive the proof. Please don't hesitate to call or email us with any questions. Thanks, Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    MEMORY
  • 5 stars

    "Great artistic rendition, looks great!"

    by Belmont, NY
    7/25/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 35802-42786

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Fraser, MI
    7/25/2018

    BIRTHDAY  caricature 35765-42744

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "AWESOME work!! Quick design and great customer service! Cant wait to give this to our daughter for her Masters graduation gift! Thank you!"

    by Girard, PA
    7/24/2018

    GRAD SCHOOL GRADUATION caricature 35786-42765

    Occasion:
    GRAD SCHOOL GRADUATION