Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9934 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "The artwork was awesome! Giveacaricature was easy to deal with and the time to create it was perfect. Thank you"

    by Harlingen, TX
    12/4/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Your website has made the ordering process so easy. The follow-up and e-mail notifications have been just as helpful. What a fun gift this will be to give to our boss! Thank you!"

    by Rome, GA
    12/4/2017

    CHRISTMAS caricature 30805-37407

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 1 stars

    "not happy with this picture but I feel obligated to approve this so I can have it in time."

    by milwaukee, WI
    12/4/2017

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Bridget - thanks for your feedback. Switching your order to a DIGITAL instead of print will save some time (it's emailed to you for local printing, instead of needing print/shipping time). Since you have an unframed print, you may want to considering going DIGITAL so you have time for revisions. Thanks again, Hannah

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 30526-37080

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Phoenix, AZ
    12/4/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    WORK ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "THIS IS FANTASTIC WITH A CAPITAL "F"!!!!!"

    by Medina, OH
    12/4/2017

    CHRISTMAS caricature 30804-37405

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    "Very pleased, excellent service!"

    by Fort McMurray, AB
    12/4/2017

    APPRECIATION OF WORK GIFT caricature 26694-33079

    Occasion:
    APPRECIATION OF WORK GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "The artwork turned out great! Special details were incorporated as requested. Looks just like the picture of the person I sent in!"

    by Gothenburg, NE
    12/2/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 30763-37360

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "That is great! Everything is exact."

    by San Andreas, CA
    12/2/2017

    GIFT caricature 30717-37304

    Occasion:
    GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Canfield, OH
    12/2/2017

    BIRTHDSY caricature 30737-37327

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDSY
  • 5 stars

    "Perfect! Great job! We loved it!"

    by Phoenix, AZ
    12/1/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT