Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10128 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Ashland, KY
    12/15/2017

    END OF TERM- DEPT CHIEF caricature 31991-38646

    Occasion:
    END OF TERM- DEPT CHIEF
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Arden, NC
    12/15/2017

    ANNIVERSARY caricature 32023-38683

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Great people to work with"

    by New Haven, CT
    12/15/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32035-38696

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you for incorporating our changes. We look forward to receiving the digital proof and shipment."

    by Livonia, MI
    12/15/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32020-38681

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Philadelphia, PA
    12/15/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BOSS LEAVING FOR NEW ROLE
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Philadelphia, PA
    12/15/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BOSS LEAVING FOR NEW ROLE
  • 5 stars

    "I had a really good experience working with the team. Good quality, timely response, and flexible. One suggestion...on the site there are other caricatures shown as examples. Would be nice to be able to point to one and ask you to create something similar instead of starting from scratch. "

    by Philadelphia, PA
    12/15/2017

    BOSS LEAVING FOR NEW ROLE  caricature 32005-38660

    Occasion:
    BOSS LEAVING FOR NEW ROLE
  • 4 stars

    "THANK YOU!!"

    by Fallon, NV
    12/15/2017

    MILITARY PRESENTO caricature 32014-38674

    Occasion:
    MILITARY PRESENTO
  • 3 stars

    "I would have preferred someone talking to me on the phone about what I wanted. I did get a call to ask me a question as to which photo to use so not sure why this is not an option. It was not exactly what I wanted but works."

    by Suwanee, GA
    12/14/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE my caricatures! This is my second this year and I still have one more son to go. As my boys graduated college, I used their chosen profession in their caricatures. Cant wait to see the next one!!"

    by corinth, MS
    12/14/2017

    GRADUATION caricature 31913-38543

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION