Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10462 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "These caricatures are the Best! Fast Delivery! Great Purchase!"

    by Piedmont, SC
    3/14/2018

    40TH BIRTHDAY caricature 33501-40243

    Occasion:
    40TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Your master piece is just so amazing!! I am so impressed with everything and my collegues are also feeling the same way. I am so partucular when it comes about selecting a gift and it has taken months until I found this perfect gift for my boss! I will share your information with all my employees (internatinally) and also our subsideries. We have tones of rotating staff from Japan. They will stay in the US for few years then they would go back to Japan or transfer to another country. Your company would provide the best gift for any type of special occasions and I am so glad to find you!! Thank you so much once again!! "

    by Houston , TX
    3/14/2018

    FAREWELL GIFT caricature 33575-40331

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Locust Grove, VA
    3/14/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33572-40328

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Chestnut Hill, MA
    3/14/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33521-40271

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by GAITHERSBURG, MD
    3/13/2018

    MILESTONE BIRTHDAY caricature 33549-40301

    Occasion:
    MILESTONE BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Was awesome working with these guys. Had a few minor revisions and once done was exactly what i wanted. "

    by Puyallup, WA
    3/13/2018

    WEDDING GIFT caricature 33498-40240

    Occasion:
    WEDDING GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by NEW FREEDOM, PA
    3/13/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33475-40212

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you, you did an awesome job with this order!"

    by West Palm Beach, FL
    3/13/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33563-40318

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "I am a fan of your work and had your do a caricature for my Boss when she retired. However, I am a little disappointed that you were unable to use the picture I wanted to use and after providing several more, the artist didnt seem to understand what I wanted when I specifically asked him to refer to the first photo, especially where the hair was concerned. Instead of taking a chance of being charged for more revisions, I approved the photo after the first revision, even though it was not to my satisfaction. I am sure I would have had better luck if the artist had been able to enlarge the first photo."

    by Chesterfield, VA
    3/13/2018

     caricature 33518-40268

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Loved working with everyone in the company. This is the 7th caricature my office has created as going away gifts. Each one is unique and turning out AMAZING. We will have many more to order. "

    by Warner Robins, GA
    3/13/2018

    GOING AWAY  caricature 33391-40116

    Occasion:
    GOING AWAY