Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10313 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Te finished Caricature was awesome! The requested details were perfect. Thank you."

    by Plainfield, IL
    10/8/2019

    BIRTHDAY / BOSSES DAY caricature 45616-53197

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY / BOSSES DAY
  • 5 stars

    "The picture turned out PERFECT! Thank you for taking the time to tweek the small changes. They will love it I’m sure. "

    by Maple Valley, WA
    10/8/2019

    50TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 45571-53143

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent customer service! The artists worked with me and did revisions until everything was just right! "

    by Bossier City, LA
    10/8/2019

    MILITARY RETIREMENT caricature 45585-53160

    Occasion:
    MILITARY RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by TEWKSBURY, AA
    10/8/2019

    BOSS GOING AWAY caricature 45612-53193

    Occasion:
    BOSS GOING AWAY
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Orlando, FL
    10/7/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "I LOVE IT!!! LOOK AT THAT BEAN! it looks metal how do you make ink look metal?? and the bling is so blingy!!!! love love love love love "

    by CHICAGO, IL
    10/7/2019

    BIRTHDAY caricature 45574-53146

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "This looks great! Thank you."

    by Sachse, TX
    10/7/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This is my second caricature using GiveAcaricature and I have been extremely pleased with not only the end product but with the ease of ordering online. Artists are spot on with the likeness of the subject and very creative. I highly recommend this company. Such a great gift for any occasion!!"

    by Cape Elizabeth, ME
    10/5/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    7OTH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Orlando, FL
    10/4/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BOSS' DAY
  • 5 stars

    "This is so awesome! "

    by Olympia, WA
    10/3/2019

    BOSS DAY caricature 45559-53128

    Occasion:
    BOSS DAY