Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9934 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by West Hartford, CT
    5/10/2019

    NEW BUSINESS caricature 44745-52132

    Occasion:
    NEW BUSINESS
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Momtgomery, AL
    5/9/2019

    PROMOTI  caricature 44820-52213

    Occasion:
    PROMOTI
  • 5 stars

    "Impressed with the speediness but disappointed it’s not a true likeness of my friend. No one one will look at this and know who it is."

    by North Kingstown, RI
    5/9/2019

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Lisa, The artist can try again if you can get us an alternate photo of her! There would be no cost for this kind of change. Warmly, Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 44872-52276

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Looks great!"

    by Richardson, TX
    5/9/2019

    BACHELOR PARTY caricature 44794-52185

    Occasion:
    BACHELOR PARTY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Oklahoma City, OK
    5/9/2019

    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL  caricature 44810-52201

    Occasion:
    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Bellingham, WA
    5/9/2019

    PASSING OF CPA EXAM caricature 44765-52155

    Occasion:
    PASSING OF CPA EXAM
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Hilton Head Island, SC
    5/9/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44833-52228

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We are so excited to gift this to our dear friend! It is the perfect way to let her know how much she’s loved and how much she’ll be missed! "

    by saint louis, MO
    5/8/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44800-52191

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great job as always, have had 6 pictures done and everyone is happy with the results!"

    by Traverse City, MI
    5/8/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION
  • 3 stars

    "Disappointed that the artist didnt quite capture the subjects facial features."

    by Oakdale, PA
    5/8/2019

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Anna, Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you do not want revisions; the artist would be happy to make changes if you'd like them. Please let us know if you change your mind about having revisions done. Warmly, Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 44821-52214

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT