Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10472 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "This is perfect!"

    by Georgetown, DE
    11/27/2017

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 30707-37292

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "The process was easy. My only thought would be to make sure if you have revisions, do it all at once, they kinda nickel and dime you on the revisions. But finished product is very good. "

    by Jacksonville, FL
    11/27/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 30475-37020

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Looks awesome! Very impressed with the likeness and the customer service!!"

    by Cold Lake, AB
    11/27/2017

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 30599-37164

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Phoenix, AZ
    11/27/2017

    WORK ANNIVERSARY caricature 30658-37236

    Occasion:
    WORK ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "This is perfect!! Thank you so much!!"

    by Georgetown, DE
    11/27/2017

    BOSS' CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 30691-37276

    Occasion:
    BOSS' CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "You can not get a more personalized retirement gift for a individual that accurately describe his/her career. Helpful administrative staff and talented artist. Stop buying fake gold watches and get original for your teammate that is retiring. "

    by PORTLAND, OR
    11/27/2017

    RETIREMENT - 32 YEARS OF FIRE/WATER caricature 30646-37219

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT - 32 YEARS OF FIRE/WATER
  • 5 stars

    "Ordering was very easy, and the artist did a fantastic job. The artist captured exactly what I was looking for in the background and feeling of the caricature. The likeness of the subject is amazing and it will be a wonderful gift I am sure she will treasure. Thanks to the whole team."

    by DesPlaines, IL
    11/27/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 30628-37194

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Little Silver, NJ
    11/27/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Sudbury, ON
    11/25/2017

    CHRISTMAS  caricature 30600-37166

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    "This is one of the 4 pics we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and helped us with all of our questions and helped turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much! "

    by Yorkton, AA
    11/24/2017

    XMAS GIFT caricature 30565-37127

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT