Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10472 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Phoenix, AZ
    11/22/2017

    WORK ANNIVERSARY caricature 30641-37209

    Occasion:
    WORK ANNIVERSARY
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Saint John, NB
    11/22/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 30494-37040

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Super happy with artwork and customer service - thank you!"

    by New Westminster, BC
    11/21/2017

     caricature 30529-37084

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "This is one of the 4 pics we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and helped us with all of our questions and helped turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much! "

    by Yorkton, ZZ
    11/21/2017

    XMAS GIFT caricature 30563-37125

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "This is one of the 4 pics we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and helped us with all of our questions and helped turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much! "

    by Yorkton, ZZ
    11/21/2017

    XMAS GIFT caricature 30569-37132

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "This was one of the 4 separate caricatures we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to their character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and were able to help us with any questions we had and turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much!"

    by Yorkton, ZZ
    11/21/2017

    XMAS GIFT caricature 30567-37130

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "Great job!! So excited to give this away as a Christmas present! You did an amazing job!!"

    by TYLER, TX
    11/21/2017

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 30606-37173

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "This turned out way better then expected! We are all very happy with the job you did here, and the detail incorporated into the picture. Thank you again!!!"

    by Levittown, PA
    11/21/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Closter, NJ
    11/21/2017

     caricature 30618-37184

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Friendswood , TX
    11/21/2017

    RETIREMENT  caricature 30562-37124

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT