Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10729 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Kettering, OH
    12/20/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32059-38726

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "The proof looks great, cant wait to see how the original turns out, and whether its actually completely hand drawn, or whether its computer animated. Thank you!"

    by Apache Junction, AZ
    12/20/2017

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Debbie! The caricatures are hand drawn. The artist does use a digital drawing pad/tablet -- they aren't pencil or marker drawings. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us! -Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 32008-38663

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing!!! Captured him perfectly!! So happy I chose to use your service!! Tammy Weeks"

    by Kennesaw, GA
    12/20/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 33077-39751

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Just what I was looking for. Repeat customer!"

    by Dawsonville , GA
    12/20/2017

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 32043-38705

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "Simply outstanding! Process was straightforward and user-friendly. Communication was excellent. Definitely a pricey gift but assuredly, it will be a well-cherished memento of an exceptional career."

    by Victoria, BC
    12/19/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Fargo, ND
    12/19/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32050-38715

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Rome, PA
    12/19/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32063-38730

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Rome, PA
    12/19/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 32063-38730

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic! Process was smooth and quick. What a great retirement gift. The caricature and office perfectly represents our retiring boss!"

    by Gilbert, AZ
    12/19/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 33059-39726

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Very impressed. "

    by Tucson , AZ
    12/19/2017

    CHRISTMAS caricature 32056-38721

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS