Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10840 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Belmont , AA
    12/22/2017

     caricature 33082-39759

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " love it! Very easy process"

    by Tucson, AZ
    12/22/2017

    NONE  caricature 32040-38701

    Occasion:
    NONE
  • 5 stars

    "Great experience. Interaction via the web/email was efficient. Interaction with the customer service person was very friendly and helpful. She recommended a two part delivery to ensure our caricature arrived in time for the retirement luncheon. Artist made a great caricature and made the small revisions quickly and accurately to produce the best result. Thanks!!!"

    by Newcastle, OK
    12/21/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 33069-39736

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This is my 3rd caricature from you guys, and were so thrilled with how they have all turned out!! Thank you so much for the hard work and wonderful work you put into my gifts, they are truly priceless :) Thank you again!!!"

    by Russell, KY
    12/21/2017

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 32012-38670

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by MATAMORAS, PA
    12/21/2017

    THANK YOU GIFT caricature 33070-39737

    Occasion:
    THANK YOU GIFT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by New York, NY
    12/21/2017

    NEW JOB caricature 31954-38600

    Occasion:
    NEW JOB
  • 5 stars

    "Truly awesome! The company was very helpful and quick to reply! Cant wait to give the gift, its perfect!"

    by Peabody, MA
    12/21/2017

    XMAS GIFT caricature 33056-39723

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Laguna Niguel, CA
    12/20/2017

    CHRISTMAS CARDS caricature 32067-38734

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS CARDS
  • 5 stars

    "Great Job, Thank you! Would you, by chance, be interested in doing trade for an editorial or advertisement in my publications at some point in the future? Love your work and I feel my readers would as well. To learn more about our premier west coast luxury publications, please visit: http://powerhouseluxmedia.com/#companies"

    by Hidden Hills, CA
    12/20/2017

    NEW YEARS GREETING CARD caricature 32039-38700

    Occasion:
    NEW YEARS GREETING CARD
  • 5 stars

    "This is the 2nd time using this company for artwork. It is so easy and they do a great job! Very happy once again! Thanks!"

    by Naples, FL
    12/20/2017

    50TH BIRTHDAY FOR BOTH caricature 32053-38718

    Occasion:
    50TH BIRTHDAY FOR BOTH