Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9422
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • THANK YOU, END OF YR GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Chicago, IL - 11/27/2018 9:51:43 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    THANK YOU, END OF YR GIFT


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Use this service every year. Satisfied every year Thanks giveA caricature team!

    by
    New Westminster, BC - 11/27/2018 3:48:14 PM

    39491-46625

    Occasion:



  • GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    RIVERSIDE, CA - 11/27/2018 11:51:10 AM

    39573-46727

    Occasion:
    GIFT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Ankeny, IA - 11/27/2018 11:39:36 AM

    39543-46688

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • CHRISTMAS GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This caricature totally encompasses our Bosss personality! You were fast and curtious to deal with and we are looking forward to seeing his face when he opens it!!

    by
    Rockwood, ON - 11/27/2018 10:56:29 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT


  • SISTERS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love this artist! Customer service is amazing. This is my 3rd caricature this year from giveacaricature.

    by
    Caledonia, MN - 11/27/2018 10:23:41 AM

    39598-46757

    Occasion:
    SISTERS


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    The end result I am very happy with. But what it took to get there was not fun, it required more work on my end, as I had an artist that didnt follow directions which required many changes AND it ended up costing me more money. I still recommend this as a gift to anyone as the work done is GREAT.

    by
    Waukesha, WI - 11/27/2018 9:27:51 AM

    39458-46581

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • HOLIDAY GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great turn around, easy to do business with!

    by
    Newark, OH - 11/27/2018 6:34:52 AM

    39558-46708

    Occasion:
    HOLIDAY GIFT


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    San Diego, CA - 11/27/2018 12:36:29 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:



  • THANK YOU END OF YR GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Amazing detail!!! The likeness of the entire Caricature based on the pictures is truly remarkable! And the customer service is fabulous! The artist will completely work with you if you have any revisions!

    by
    Chicago, IL - 11/26/2018 11:52:56 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    THANK YOU END OF YR GIFT