Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10562 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Very pleased with the level of service I received and professionalism. Thank you"

    by Marmora, NJ
    8/17/2017

    RETIREMENT  caricature 27799-34202

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent all the way around! The detail is unbelievable. On top of great artistry, the customer service could not have been any better. Thanks so much!!"

    by Graysville, TN
    8/16/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 27803-34207

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I am so pleased with my experience ordering a caricature from Leading Edge Gifts LLC. The website was thorough and easy to use. I was able to completely customize my order. The artwork is even better than I expected. The artist completely captured all of the important details that I was looking for. This was a gift for my husband who is celebrating his 40th Birthday while fighting cancer. I was able to speak directly with the company about some special requests and they were more than accommodating. Such a wonderful and personable customer service experience. I cant say enough about how helpful they were. I will highly recommend Leading Edge Gifts LLC to my friends and family. "

    by Concord , NH
    8/16/2017

    40TH BIRTHDAY caricature 27846-34258

    Occasion:
    40TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "I am SO glad I Googled "retirement gifts" and came across this companys website. I paid $40 extra and had some more items added plus I made a few slight revisions. Throughout the process, there were no hassles - even after the artist being away for a week!!! I cant wait to get the framed version next week! I am impressed with the customer service and response time. And I know this gift will be the talk of the town for weeks and months to come! Love it! Best personalized investment EVER!!"

    by Piscataway, NJ
    8/15/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 27777-34175

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by The Colony, TX
    8/15/2017

    ANNIVERSARY caricature 27802-34206

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Poplar Bluff,, MO
    8/14/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 27779-34177

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Ithaca, NY
    8/14/2017

    N/A caricature 26622-32979

    Occasion:
    N/A
  • 4 stars

    "Giveacaricature.com did a great job delivering what we asked for and all from only a few photos! You have talented artists! Thank you!"

    by Meridian, ID
    8/14/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 27823-34232

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Miami, FL
    8/14/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    LEAVING THE COMPANY
  • 3 stars

    ""

    by SMITHERS, BC
    8/14/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT