Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10462 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Great!!! "

    by Clearwater, FL
    7/10/2017

    DAD BIRTHDAY caricature 26644-33015

    Occasion:
    DAD BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent work and customer service!"

    by Montvale, NJ
    7/10/2017

    RETIREMENT  caricature 26647-33019

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This was spot on! Amazing work!! She will love her retirement gift. Thank you. "

    by Spartanburg , SC
    7/10/2017

    RETIRMENT  caricature 26685-33071

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Forest Park, GA
    7/10/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 26585-32926

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 3 stars

    "I asked for hospital room, but received a hospital building in the background."

    by North Olmsted, OH
    7/7/2017

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Michelle, Your background request only said "Hospital for retiring nurse" - it did not specify anything about it being a hospital room, just a hospital. If you like, you can submit revisions to have this changed. This revision would be billable, as it was not specified in your original description. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks, Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 26649-33022

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This was so awesome. I didnt know what to expect but it is not only funny but pretty accurate. I loved how they incorporated our dogs into the picture!"

    by Brooklyn, NY
    7/6/2017

    ANNIVERSARY caricature 26643-33013

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "I havent seen the final caricature yet, but the proof is amazing! They completely exceeded my expectations. "

    by Southlake, TX
    7/6/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 26598-32946

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We have purchased seven caricatures over the last three years and we have recently completed all our furry babies...there work here is done to satisfy the clients and to be sure that the work is exceptional!! "

    by Aiken , SC
    7/6/2017

    N/A caricature 24555-30737

    Occasion:
    N/A
  • 5 stars

    "PERFECT! Better than I ever expected. Awesome job! Thank you!"

    by MASON, OH
    7/5/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 26565-32903

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great artwork! Thanks for being so accommodating with changes and the communication was fast! Thanks again! "

    by Crookston, MN
    7/5/2017

    DOCTOR LEAVING CLINIC  caricature 26573-32911

    Occasion:
    DOCTOR LEAVING CLINIC