Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10729 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "The caricature is perfect for my bosses retirement party! Love all of the details you captured from my descriptions and pics I sent. I know he will love it!"

    by Fort Worth, TX
    10/3/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 29178-35676

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing. I love this. I cannot wait to give this too him. They picked up everydetail I had submitted. It is the perfect most unique Retirement gift at a resonable price. Thank you"

    by Norwood, CO
    10/3/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 29162-35655

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by WEST JORDAN, UT
    10/3/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    80TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Great job! Everyone at work loved the picture. My co-worker loved it too. Thank you very much. K"

    by Roanoke, TX
    10/2/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 29051-35526

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love it! It is such a likeness to him! Even the grin! He is going to LOVE this!!"

    by Martinez, GA
    10/2/2017

    BIRTHDAY AND RETIREMENT caricature 29158-35651

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY AND RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love the personalized caricature! The details are so true, its hard to believe the artist has actually never seen the place. Thanks for an amazing piece of art! "

    by Rowlett, TX
    10/2/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 29163-35656

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We LOVE IT! Thank you!!"

    by Suffield, CT
    10/2/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "Happy with drawing but a little displeased with the additional charges. I think the process should be modified for the customer to have a 1/2 hr conference call or clarification session with the artist after they get the request. Some things get lost in translation and then subsequently it results in additional charges. The cost is reasonable at $150 but without the ability to have the clarity with the artist ultimately the customer ends up with additional charges if they want changes. "

    by North York, ON
    10/2/2017

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    LEAVING LONG TERM PROJECT
  • 5 stars

    "Great service, easy to work with and an awesome caricature! Will definitely do this again!!!!"

    by Lompoc, CA
    10/2/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 29159-35652

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "so impressed with the level of detail captured in the image created. So happy with the results! Thank you!!"

    by San Diego, CA
    10/2/2017

    RETIREMENT caricature 29161-35654

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT