Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10986 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "very user friendly and I found the process simple. will use again."

    by Chattanooga, TN
    6/2/2020

    PROMOTION caricature 46773-54607

    Occasion:
    PROMOTION
  • 5 stars

    "Absolutely love it"

    by Colorado springs, CO
    6/2/2020

    GRANDPARENTS caricature 46850-54696

    Occasion:
    GRANDPARENTS
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing! Mind blown. Exactly what I was going for and he is gonna freak out!!! Thank you! "

    by East Windsor, NJ
    6/2/2020

    BIRTHDAY caricature 46832-54670

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by San Antonio, TX
    6/1/2020

    GRADUATION caricature 46843-54684

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Sarasota, FL
    6/1/2020

    BIRTHDAY caricature 46837-54675

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Lawton, OK
    6/1/2020

    CHANGING JOBS caricature 46853-54701

    Occasion:
    CHANGING JOBS
  • 4 stars

    "Nice artwork! Easy to order. The missing star is because I never got a confirmation email of any kind. Not a confirmation that the order was received. Not a notification that the proof was ready for review. Not sure that would be such a hard thing to do!"

    by Jacksonville, FL
    6/1/2020

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Ken, Thanks for your feedback! We do send order confirmations, emails when your proof is ready, etc. It sounds like our emails went to your spam/junk folder! Please contact us if you have any questions. -Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 46833-54671

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thanks! It’s perfect "

    by Surprise, AZ
    6/1/2020

    RESIDENCY GRADUATION caricature 46758-54583

    Occasion:
    RESIDENCY GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    "This pic was spot on. From the expressions, to the small details, to their turnaround time. Exceptional!!"

    by Orlando, FL
    6/1/2020

    CHRISTMAS caricature 46814-54651

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 3 stars

    "Took a lot of revisions, couldnt get a hold of someone on phone in person. Seems like simple instructions, but took many revisions. Many of it seemed like common sense-no commas, capitalizing words, misspelled words, placement of objects. Artist needs to take initiative and do what looks good. Took way longer than expected!! The subject in caricature looked great!"

    by Ogden, UT
    6/1/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46705-54518

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT