Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10224 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Perfect. He could have not been captured in a better way. He will love it!"

    by Edenton, NC
    6/28/2019

    LEAVING COMPANY FOR ANOTHER JOB. caricature 45206-52680

    Occasion:
    LEAVING COMPANY FOR ANOTHER JOB.
  • 4 stars

    "I would have given the highest rating because I love the product. But the communications are not the best. It’s difficult to tell when revisions were complete, etc. "

    by Georgetown , KY
    6/28/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GOIBG AWAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Valrico, FL
    6/27/2019

    PCS caricature 45166-52625

    Occasion:
    PCS
  • 5 stars

    "Great artists. Ive had 5 made and everyone loves them."

    by Kirkland, WA
    6/27/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    EDUCATIONAL AWARD
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Winchester, IN
    6/27/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45183-52649

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Hudsonville, MI
    6/26/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45197-52667

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I am very happy with the Caricature. When my description of items to include in the picture wasnt clear I was contacted to clarify. Then the first drawing needed some little adjustments which were made immediately. The end result Perfect! Thank You!! : )"

    by Temecula, CA
    6/26/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45159-52615

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Looks Great Thanks "

    by Ruskin, FL
    6/25/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44867-52271

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "im pleased with the overall product just hope my daughter sees it with a bit of humor its different and thats what i want to give her. customer service was so helpful and supportive. artist made several changes as requested."

    by faribault, MN
    6/24/2019

    MILITARY PROMOTION CEREMONY caricature 45087-52526

    Occasion:
    MILITARY PROMOTION CEREMONY
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing job. Looks just like my dad and his boat. I know this will be a big hit at his surprise birthday party!"

    by Swedesboro, NJ
    6/24/2019

    60TH BIRTHDAY caricature 45192-52659

    Occasion:
    60TH BIRTHDAY