Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11344 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Norfolk, VA
    11/24/2020

    CPA RETIREMENT caricature 47707-55753

    Occasion:
    CPA RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by winterville , NC
    11/24/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL TO A GREAT BOSS
  • 5 stars

    "The speed of the service is excellent. When you consider you are receiving a custom piece of art that is one of a kind, I think this is very good value. I have just approved the proof, there was one revision that was handled very quickly, and I still have to receive the final product but I am quite sure it will be very high quality."

    by Kamloops, BC
    11/24/2020

    JUST A GIFT caricature 47718-55767

    Occasion:
    JUST A GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "Looks great and very fast about getting the proof done."

    by Lebanon, TN
    11/24/2020

    THIS IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT caricature 47747-55805

    Occasion:
    THIS IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent, better than we even expected. The perfect gift. All of the requests we had made for the end product were accomplished. The artist provided creativity for our requests. We are extremely excited to present this to our Boss as a unique Christmas Gift. Thank you sincerely, Robin E. Cook"

    by Woodstock, GA
    11/24/2020

    CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 47717-55766

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Pittsburgh, PA
    11/23/2020

    RETIREMENT - 44+ YEARS caricature 47738-55791

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT - 44+ YEARS
  • 5 stars

    "Awesome customer service. Easy to work with. End result was awesome. Thank you so much. My boss is going to love it for his retirement gift. "

    by Rothschild, WI
    11/23/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47690-55735

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "Good Morning - We are really happy with the detail that the artist put into our caricature and cant wait to present it at our upcoming retirement function. Its a great "outside the box" gift and I anticipate ordering more in the future. "

    by Newmarket, ON
    11/23/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you so much for creating this caricature for us. We will be giving the caricature as a gift to celebrate Peter’s graduation from veterinarian school. We hope he will grace this picture in his clinic after graduation. Your website was well organized and made our selection a perfect gift. Thank you. Marie"

    by West River , MD
    11/23/2020

     caricature 47732-55782

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Great experience!"

    by Glenview, IL
    11/23/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47709-55756

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT