Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10840 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Quick turn around and amazing representation of people and pet! Looking forward to sending out a spectacular Christmas card this year!"

    by PARKER, CO
    9/9/2020

    CHRISTMAS CARDS caricature 47304-55250

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS CARDS
  • 5 stars

    "Perfect! Great job working with me on the revisions!"

    by Ballston Spa, NY
    9/9/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47244-55174

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by cottage grove, WI
    9/9/2020

    LEAVING JOB caricature 47261-55195

    Occasion:
    LEAVING JOB
  • 5 stars

    "The caricature we ordered is perfect. So much so that we will be ordering another very shortly. The only thing I had a problem with was getting my detail pictures uploaded. My IT person ended up getting it through. Thank you for the wonderful result. This is to be presented at a large meeting to a very special and dedicated physician in our hospital. He is highly respected, humble and a friend to everyone he meets. Thank you for being part of a special retirement ceremony for him. "

    by Indianapolis, IN
    9/9/2020

    SEMI RETIREMENT caricature 47289-55232

    Occasion:
    SEMI RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I am impressed with the level of detail. To be able to put League of Legends in the computer monitor. Quite impressive! I know now to not include random pictures (especially if I do not want them showing up in the caricature.) I plan to use your services in the future. I appreciate all the open communication and for being flexible. Thank you again to the artist(s). We are really happy with the caricature. Stay safe and well."

    by La Jolla, CA
    9/4/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    COLLEGE GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    "We LOVE it. Thanks"

    by Saint Charles, MO
    9/4/2020

    RETIREMENT  caricature 47231-55161

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great attention to detail."

    by Kenmore, NY
    9/3/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47248-55178

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Very easy to place my order and upload my photos. The artist provided exactly what I requested. I absolutely LOVE it and cant wait to give this gift to my parents."

    by Carlisle, KY
    9/3/2020

    50TH ANNIVERSARY caricature 47279-55217

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Quick and helpful communication and Great artwork."

    by East Lansing, MI
    9/3/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47240-55170

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Love it! Great job! Thank you!"

    by Montclair, VA
    9/3/2020

    WORK ANNIVERSARY FOR BOSS caricature 47246-55176

    Occasion:
    WORK ANNIVERSARY FOR BOSS