Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11523 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Ordered a caricature for a going away part for our boss. Could not have been happier on the results. Through the descriptions provided and pictures uploaded, the caricature captured his personality perfectly! Would highly recommend!"

    by Milan, MI
    12/21/2020

    WORK TRANSFER caricature 47900-55995

    Occasion:
    WORK TRANSFER
  • 5 stars

    "Artist did an amazing job creating a unique boss Christmas gift. Truly appreciate the creativity in incorporating all of the hobbies and interests as well as general feel of our office environment. Would highly recommend to others looking for a one-of-a-kind gift."

    by Lewisville, TX
    12/21/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    "THANK YOU SO MUCH! THIS IS SO PERFECT!"

    by Memphis, TN
    12/21/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Grant, MI
    12/21/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47960-56072

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 3 stars

    "The skill of the artist was great! All the little details they were able to capture was awesome!! But the timing/communication (especially given the extra fees that we paid) were severely lacking. I understand its the holiday season and they are probably busier than usual, but you should at least communicate that to your customers so that they have realistic expectations and arent disappointed. If that communication had been better, I would have given 5 stars for sure!"

    by San Diego, CA
    12/21/2020

    BOSS CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 47847-55926

    Occasion:
    BOSS CHRISTMAS GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Indio, CA
    12/18/2020

    10 YR ANIVERSARY caricature 47877-55967

    Occasion:
    10 YR ANIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Newbury Park, CA
    12/18/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS PRESENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Quincy, MA
    12/18/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL FROM THE MARKETING TEAM
  • 5 stars

    "The artist did a phenomenal job executing my vision!!! I couldn’t be happier, and I can’t stop smiling. My son is going to LOVE it! The customer service team has also been outstanding. A million times thank you!"

    by Gilbert , AZ
    12/17/2020

    CHRISTMAS caricature 47934-56039

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    "Thanks Exactly what I expected. as I will be giving these to the actual employees, if they have and issue, will it possible to request a modification. I doubt it will be major if any."

    by Gainesville, FL
    12/17/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion: