Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great work! Fast, friendly, professional. Ill be using them again!

    by
    Mesa, AZ - 7/28/2018 3:14:52 AM

    35762-42739

    Occasion:



  • CAT RESCUE NEW FACILITY FOR FELINE Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Can I also get a digital version I can use on literature? Thank you. Jo MacGugan

    by
    OLYMPIA, WA - 7/28/2018 1:07:31 AM

    36819-43807

    Occasion:
    CAT RESCUE NEW FACILITY FOR FELINE


  • 70TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We haven’t received the print yet, but the preview looks great!! The artist did an amazing job putting all of our details in the picture! The website was very user friendly and the print was easy to order. The response was quick and we had a preview to look at within 2 days of ordering. Making a revision was super easy and ready to preview in a day!

    by
    Wilmington, NC - 7/27/2018 5:07:41 PM

    36814-43799

    Occasion:
    70TH BIRTHDAY


  • 70TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We haven’t received the print yet, but the preview looks great!! The artist did an amazing job putting all of our details in the picture! The website was very user friendly and the print was easy to order. The response was quick and we had a preview to look at within 2 days of ordering. Making a revision was super easy and ready to preview in a day!

    by
    Wilmington, NC - 7/27/2018 5:07:28 PM

    36814-43799

    Occasion:
    70TH BIRTHDAY


  • GRADUATION FIGHTER PILOT B COURSE Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars


    by
    Lewisville, NC - 7/27/2018 11:46:30 AM

    35790-42770

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION FIGHTER PILOT B COURSE


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Danville, IN - 7/26/2018 9:16:50 PM

    36818-43805

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 50TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My artist was amazing and I love the end result! These make the best gifts!!

    by
    Hockessin, DE - 7/26/2018 3:06:12 PM

    35810-42795

    Occasion:
    50TH BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    2
    / 5 stars

    Rated two due to lack of communication and timing with Customer. Company was not able to meet original deadline. If it was due to the Customer, us, not providing the information as quickly as anticipated, the potential risk of missing the deadline should have been clearly communicated. Attention to detail when reviewing Customers specs could be improved. Multiple revisions were submitted towards the end bypassing Customers requests causing more of a delay. In addition, further accommodations could have been made, which in the would have helped relieve tension, improve relationships and attain a repeat Customer.

    by
    Houston, TX - 7/26/2018 12:46:13 PM

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi -- in reviewing the emails, it looks we advised you of timing multiple times, including both prior to the order being placed and after order placed. It is also stated throughout the website that photos and complete descriptions need to be provided within 1 day of the order being placed in order to retain original timing, but it took over a week to get all the needed info from you -- the whole time we were cautioning the artist hadn't been able to start yet. The artist did complete as soon as he was able after all info/photos collected, as well as do multiple rounds of revisions in less than a business day. We hope your gift recipient loves his caricature. Thank you.

    35758-42734

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 60TH ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just perfect!

    by
    Fincastle, VA - 7/26/2018 10:48:51 AM

    35807-42791

    Occasion:
    60TH ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great!

    by
    KINGSTON, NY - 7/26/2018 10:42:57 AM

    35756-42732

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT