Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10894 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Sioux Falls, SD
    10/5/2020

    RETIREMENT AFTER 21 YRS. caricature 47424-55397

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT AFTER 21 YRS.
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Ithaca, NY
    10/2/2020

    CHRISTMAS CARDS caricature 47344-55304

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS CARDS
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Wilmington, DE
    10/1/2020

    BIRTHDAY caricature 47365-55326

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Very pleased with the results and the customer service received. Thanks v much."

    by Basildon, ZZ
    9/30/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Saint John, NB
    9/30/2020

    UNIVERSITY PROF RETIREMENT caricature 47358-55318

    Occasion:
    UNIVERSITY PROF RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Sioux Falls, SD
    9/30/2020

    EMPLOYEE REWARD caricature 47377-55339

    Occasion:
    EMPLOYEE REWARD
  • 4 stars

    "What could have made this a 5 star rating is if the website instructions were more clear on what items are automatically included in the image. For example with the retirement caricature we selected from the website, there are 17 items (including items displayed on the monitor) included in the image. In the instructions it tells you to choose up to 4 or 5 items to be displayed for the base price and more items can be added at an additional cost. So with the 5 items we selected the image looked too sparse. I expressed my extreme disappointment to Hannah. We picked your company for a WOW gift to honor a colleague who is retiring and the sparse image certainly didnt live up to our expectations. So we opted to have 2 more items added to fill in the computer monitors. This made all the difference in the world! Hannah even advised that there would be no extra charge for the added images in the computer monitors. Due to the delay with adding the 2 new items, our gift would not arrive in time for our colleagues celebration on GoTo meeting (virtual mtg. on 10/2.). However, Hannah offered to send us a digital version that we could share it with him during the mtg. and let him know his gift should be delivered later that same day. I believe your base package should automatically throw in items on the monitors for free in addition to the other 4-5 items to make it a great image. If you do a comparison between the 1st version and the 2nd version, Im sure youll see what I mean. "

    by Southampton, PA
    9/29/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47390-55354

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "The artist did a great job. I give a lot of credit for their talent. Website was easy to use and pictures were easy to upload. I wish there was more space given in the description. "

    by Hudson, NY
    9/28/2020

    TWINS 50TH BIRTHDAY caricature 47345-55305

    Occasion:
    TWINS 50TH BIRTHDAY
  • 4 stars

    "The artwork is amazing! Giving a four-star rating due longer than expected wait to approve the artwork. Est. Approval: Mon 9/21/2020 - Wed 9/23/2020 with an Est. Shipping of Thu 9/24/2020 - Tue 9/29/2020. The artwork was five days late for approval and might be late to arrive for the graduation ceremony. "

    by Spokane, AA
    9/28/2020

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Irina, Thanks for your feedback! Your proof date was rescheduled because of some back and forth re: an additional subject/pet in your artwork. However your order is still shipping out within the original estimated timeline! Please let us know if you have any questions. -Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION FACULTY GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Snohomish, WA
    9/28/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47321-55275

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT