Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9937 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "A million thanks to GIVE A CARICATURE! My order was "PERFECT". I really appreciate the timely response to my order and changes that were recommended. Your staff has been very courteous and the Artists work is amazing. I will definitely recommend GIVE A CARICATURE to everyone I know. These are perfect for every occasion. My co-worker is submitting a request for her 10th year anniversary as we speak. "

    by RIALO, CA
    2/13/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44223-51501

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Youngsville, NC
    2/13/2019

    31ST ANNINVERSARY caricature 44207-51482

    Occasion:
    31ST ANNINVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "They revised my artwork every time I asked without hesitation! I’m excited for it to get here!!! I highly recommend this company! "

    by Winfield, MO
    2/13/2019

    BIRTHDAY caricature 44178-51448

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you so much! "

    by Newbury Park, CA
    2/12/2019

    BOSS IS MOVING AWAY - THANK YOU caricature 44200-51475

    Occasion:
    BOSS IS MOVING AWAY - THANK YOU
  • 5 stars

    "GiveAcariature.com has been a given a great experience. Working with them took so much pressure off of me. I was able to explain what I wanted, provide pictures and they were able to execute what I wanted. Couldnt have been easier. "

    by LAKEWOOD, CA
    2/12/2019

    RETIRMENT caricature 44197-51471

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great Customer Service, very hands on and flexible. "

    by Fruitland, ID
    2/12/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44146-51413

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Billings, MT
    2/12/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44193-51467

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "What can I say!?! Quick, fast and the team loves it!!! Thank you guys, for making this happen in the time frame you did. You have earned our business!!!"

    by Niceville, FL
    2/11/2019

    PCS caricature 44186-51457

    Occasion:
    PCS
  • 5 stars

    "You are truly amazin!! I can’t wait to order my oldest son, then my family gallery will be complete. Thank you again!! "

    by Stockton, CA
    2/11/2019

    NO REASON caricature 44180-51450

    Occasion:
    NO REASON
  • 5 stars

    "For the amount of information I gave, the blanks were filled in and a photo was created that was better structured then what my ideas were suggesting. The photo likeness was accurate for a caricature. Im very satisfied with how it came out. "

    by Great Neck , NY
    2/10/2019

    VALENTINES DAY  caricature 44195-51469

    Occasion:
    VALENTINES DAY