Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(9998 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I absolutely LOVE the caricature that the artist created. I searched other websites that offer photo-to-caricature artwork, but GiveACaricature.com is by far the best! There must be hundreds of sample caricatures to view, and they are all awesome. I thank the character artist who prepared such an spot-on custom caricature of my husbands best friend, which we will give to him as a gift. It has brought me many smiles, as it will definitely bring our friend endless smiles. Thank you so very much! I will definitely return for more artwork."

    by SAN ANTONIO, TX
    7/24/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45163-52622

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by EAST LONGMEADOW, MA
    7/24/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45277-52768

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I love it! The artwork came out great!"

    by York, PA
    7/24/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45311-52807

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Parker, CO
    7/23/2019

    40TH BIRTHDAY caricature 45240-52725

    Occasion:
    40TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful artist. Easy to work with and the minor revisions I suggested were changed quickly. This gift for my husband was worth every penny. "

    by San Antonio, TX
    7/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45283-52774

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I believe the artists do their best to create a memorable keepsake that is as close to the subject as possible. This is the second one I have dealt with for retirement from my company, and the service is on the spot."

    by Aiken, SC
    7/23/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45299-52794

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I have yet to be disappointed with your work. Absolutely fabulous"

    by New York, NY
    7/22/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you for the rush!"

    by Livermore, CA
    7/22/2019

    BIRTHDAY GIFT caricature 45298-52793

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY GIFT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Davie, FL
    7/22/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL
  • 5 stars

    "Im very happy with the artwork. I think it looks fantastic, and he is going to love it as a retirement gift. GREAT JOB!!!"

    by Alsip, IL
    7/20/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45276-52767

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT