Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Alto, MI - 7/25/2018 11:33:50 PM

    36811-43796

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 80TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome caricature! Looking forward to receiving the digital!

    by
    Longmont, CO - 7/25/2018 5:51:16 PM

    35793-42776

    Occasion:
    80TH BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist really captured his essence! We love the work! Thank you so much!!!

    by
    ClearBrook, VA - 7/25/2018 5:03:45 PM

    35750-42725

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 60TH ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome! Your caricature is perfect and I cant wait for my parents to see it on their 60th Anniversary!

    by
    Fincastle, VA - 7/25/2018 11:48:22 AM

    35807-42791

    Occasion:
    60TH ANNIVERSARY


  • MEMORY Caricature
    2
    / 5 stars

    Ive had 2 experiences with Give a Caricature and neither one has been positive. Extra charges for things that should be covered. They choose entirely different style of clothing than the person typically wears or as shown in any of the pictures sent, yet there is a charge to change the clothing to a similar style as shown in the pictures. This happened to me both times I used this service. Both times I had to pay an additional fee. I wouldnt use this service a 3rd time, just sorry I didnt learn my lesson from my first bad experience.

    by
    Hudson, MA - 7/25/2018 11:37:01 AM

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi -- if the clothing is specific, it should simply be mentioned in your scene description to avoid the changes being billable after you receive the proof. Please don't hesitate to call or email us with any questions. Thanks, Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    MEMORY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great artistic rendition, looks great!

    by
    Belmont, NY - 7/25/2018 8:51:18 AM

    35802-42786

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Fraser, MI - 7/25/2018 4:54:05 AM

    35765-42744

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • GRAD SCHOOL GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    AWESOME work!! Quick design and great customer service! Cant wait to give this to our daughter for her Masters graduation gift! Thank you!

    by
    Girard, PA - 7/24/2018 5:48:46 PM

    35786-42765

    Occasion:
    GRAD SCHOOL GRADUATION


  • SWEETEST DAY Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Pretty Cool

    by
    Statesville, NC - 7/24/2018 4:48:18 PM

    35804-42788

    Occasion:
    SWEETEST DAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Acton, CA - 7/24/2018 4:25:20 PM

    35782-42761

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT