Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9032
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks

    by
    Lampasas, TX - 10/9/2018 11:18:11 AM

    38211-45285

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BOSS'S DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    AMAZING work! Exceeded my expectations!!

    by
    Mountain Home , AR - 10/9/2018 10:56:40 AM

    38221-45297

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S DAY


  • CHRISTMAS GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Borger, TX - 10/9/2018 10:50:34 AM

    38108-45169

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT


  • BOSS' DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love this!!!! It came out amazing!!! The artist really captured my vision for this gift for my boss! Great great job!

    by
    Staten Island, NY - 10/9/2018 10:48:35 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BOSS' DAY


  • RETIREMENET Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Hampton, GA - 10/9/2018 10:44:20 AM

    38217-45292

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENET


  • BOSS DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Houston, TX - 10/9/2018 10:43:41 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    BOSS DAY


  • BOSSES DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Picture came out great! True representation of her!

    by
    Cedar Park, TX - 10/9/2018 10:41:08 AM

    38199-45272

    Occasion:
    BOSSES DAY


  • LEAVING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artwork turned out amazing - completely captured the image and theme I was looking for! Turn-around time was extremely fast and the few small edits that were made once the proof was received, were exactly as requested. I know the recipient will be speechless...a great keepsake!

    by
    Plano, TX - 10/9/2018 9:52:56 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    LEAVING


  • CHANGING JOBS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you again for doing a fabulous caricature! I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a caricature. Timely service too!

    by
    Victoria, BC - 10/8/2018 6:04:50 PM

    38180-45253

    Occasion:
    CHANGING JOBS


  • 11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am so very pleased with how the work turned out. I did show it to a couple of people while I was making my changes and they just loved it! I think my husband will be very surprised and extremely thrilled. I know I am and I cannot wait to see his reaction!

    by
    Racine, WI - 10/8/2018 12:04:18 PM

    38136-45202

    Occasion:
    11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY