Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10128 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I was sceptical at first to do this online but I really am amazed at how beautiful the caricature turned out. Hannah was with me the whole time, answering questions, helping me change things, adding things, just a total help. She really prepared the artist. Thank you Hannah. "

    by Riverdale, GA
    3/26/2019

    BIRTHDAY caricature 44476-51798

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Moreno Valley, CA
    3/26/2019

    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY caricature 44474-51796

    Occasion:
    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Couldnt be happier with our caricature! Awesome job!"

    by Castle Pines, CO
    3/26/2019

     caricature 44500-51828

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Awesome, love it! Thanks for your help on this... Cant wait to see it. He will be so surprised. I cant wait to have more caricatures done!! Such speedy service and the customer service was perfect. Thanks again. CIndy"

    by Lake City, MN
    3/26/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "You did a fantastic job! I love it!"

    by Sewell, NJ
    3/26/2019

     caricature 44421-51738

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Very pleased with service and quality!! "

    by ray, OH
    3/26/2019

    DOCTORS DAY caricature 44456-51775

    Occasion:
    DOCTORS DAY
  • 5 stars

    "I appreciate the quick turnaround on my order along with the responsive customer service. I was very impressed with the final product."

    by Fayetteville , NC
    3/25/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44477-51799

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by los angeles, CA
    3/25/2019

    JUST BECAUSE caricature 44455-51774

    Occasion:
    JUST BECAUSE
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Oklahoma City , AA
    3/25/2019

    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL  caricature 44470-51792

    Occasion:
    10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AT 180 MEDICAL
  • 5 stars

    "Great attention to all the props I requested and excellent (and very quick) service with regard to mybrequested changes. Love the final product. "

    by Levittown , NY
    3/25/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44412-51729

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT