Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10899 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I absolutely love the picture the artist did for my husbands retirement. All of the subjects look wonderful. Even the pictures of our pups look perfect. Hanna was so patient, helping me with all of my questions. This was a rush job and the artist did this for us so quickly. I think my husband is going to love this gift. I will definitely share my experience with others. Thank you so much Hannah and to the artist.Great Work!!!! You are welcome to share this on your review page, but not until after December 19th 2019. This is a surprise and I wouldnt want anyone to say they saw it before him."

    by Johnston, RI
    12/11/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Leesburg, VA
    12/11/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Middlebury, IN
    12/11/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45984-53628

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "We are thrilled with how well our brothers caricature came out. It is a surprise for him so we couldn’t let him know why we were gathering pictures, and this was very last minute. Give a Caricature was professional and quick in all their communications with us and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, or recommend them. Can’t wait for the party this weekend, and to show off this cool picture! Bo N."

    by Thornton, CO
    12/11/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 46013-53667

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I LOVE it!!"

    by Mayaguez, ZZ
    12/11/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45990-53638

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Houston, TX
    12/11/2019

    RETIREMENT  caricature 46061-53723

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great work"

    by Pleasantville, NY
    12/11/2019

     caricature 46043-53768

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "I am so pleased with this caricature portrait of wedding couple. This is my second time ordering from caricature.com and both times I have had excellent service. Small revisions requested were done well and quickly turned around. Highest recommendations! "

    by Fairbanks, AK
    12/11/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    "Im so excited to give this to our owners from the team! If it looks half ad good as the drawing, Im thrilled!! Thank you so much for your speed and accuracy."

    by Ray, MI
    12/11/2019

    CHRISTMAS PRESENT caricature 45991-53639

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS PRESENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Prospect, KY
    12/11/2019

    BOSSES CHRISTMAS GIFT caricature 46049-53709

    Occasion:
    BOSSES CHRISTMAS GIFT