Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10224 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 4 stars

    "Looks good "

    by Calgary, AB
    3/28/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44505-51835

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Hastings, MI
    3/28/2019

    LEAVING FOR ANOTHER JOB caricature 44488-51813

    Occasion:
    LEAVING FOR ANOTHER JOB
  • 5 stars

    "Even after the final drawing being approved I noticed a problem that wasn’t noticed on the final approval. We received the picture in the mail and I noticed the wrong helicopter was drawn. I called and asked if it could be revised again and there was not a problem with reopening the order and making the changes. Received the revision with the new helicopter and it was perfect. Thanks guys! You guys are true professionals. "

    by Hensley, AR
    3/27/2019

    21ST BIRTHDAY caricature 44343-51648

    Occasion:
    21ST BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "We are very happy. Thank you"

    by san diego, CA
    3/27/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44472-51794

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!! The final product is awesome and the artist added elements that I didn’t think of that made it fantastic!!!! Thank you! Woooohoooooo"

    by Thousand Oaks, CA
    3/27/2019

    GIFT caricature 44480-51802

    Occasion:
    GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "Great service and awesome caricature--It will be a great retirement gift for our boss."

    by Pittsburgh, PA
    3/27/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44466-51786

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I was sceptical at first to do this online but I really am amazed at how beautiful the caricature turned out. Hannah was with me the whole time, answering questions, helping me change things, adding things, just a total help. She really prepared the artist. Thank you Hannah. "

    by Riverdale, GA
    3/26/2019

    BIRTHDAY caricature 44476-51798

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Moreno Valley, CA
    3/26/2019

    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY caricature 44474-51796

    Occasion:
    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    "Couldnt be happier with our caricature! Awesome job!"

    by Castle Pines, CO
    3/26/2019

     caricature 44500-51828

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Awesome, love it! Thanks for your help on this... Cant wait to see it. He will be so surprised. I cant wait to have more caricatures done!! Such speedy service and the customer service was perfect. Thanks again. CIndy"

    by Lake City, MN
    3/26/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT