Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10128 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "For the amount of information I gave, the blanks were filled in and a photo was created that was better structured then what my ideas were suggesting. The photo likeness was accurate for a caricature. Im very satisfied with how it came out. "

    by Great Neck , NY
    2/10/2019

    VALENTINES DAY  caricature 44195-51469

    Occasion:
    VALENTINES DAY
  • 5 stars

    "Turned out exactly how I had pictured it! I love it!!!"

    by Sugarloaf key , FL
    2/8/2019

    RETIREMRNT caricature 44177-51447

    Occasion:
    RETIREMRNT
  • 5 stars

    "Wow! The caricature I had made of my husband for his 40th birthday is spot-on! Easy to work with this company; great customer service! I will definitely be using them again in the near future. "

    by Los Angeles, CA
    2/8/2019

    40TH BIRTHDAY caricature 44160-51430

    Occasion:
    40TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Perfect...only thing is I would like to see how the plaque on the front looks. It would be nice to have a proof of that as well just to ensure it was done and correct. Thanks you!"

    by Victor, NY
    2/8/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44166-51436

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Hudson, MA
    2/8/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44142-51409

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "They do a really great job in customizing the caricature. They made a great one for my retiring friend."

    by Delray Beach, FL
    2/7/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44112-51372

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Awesome!!!! Thank you "

    by Charlotte, NC
    2/7/2019

    RETIREMENT OF A TRANSPLANT SURGEON caricature 44150-51417

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT OF A TRANSPLANT SURGEON
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by MANASSAS, VA
    2/7/2019

    ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET  caricature 44128-51391

    Occasion:
    ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Lowden, IA
    2/6/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44167-51437

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I love the work! My questions were answered and I would recommend you to friends and colleagues. Thank you!"

    by Phoenix, AZ
    2/6/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 44152-51419

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT