Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    GiveACaricature is a professional, excellent, customer service oriented company. Everything is well organized and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    by
    Markham, ON - 12/17/2008

    6004-6765

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    AWESOME! WE LOVE IT!! will be sending more business your way SOON! HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

    by
    Sacramento, CA - 12/17/2008

    6014-6780

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My order is due 12/22/08. Since that date is not here, I can only speak on my email experience. As soon as I ordered, I received a confirmation that my order was received and would be ready for review by a certain date. When that date came, it was in my email ready for my review and acceptance. Understandable instructions were given when reviewing the caricature and if revisions needed to be done. I had a minor free revision at which time I was told the revision would be ready in 2 days. In

    by
    Philadelphia, PA - 12/17/2008

    5990-6750

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    They did a great job!! My family will have a nice surprise for christmas Thanks

    by
    las vegas, NV - 12/16/2008

    5985-6742

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You have captured his soul! This is a perfect reflection of David's love of life and the Harley he adores. Nice job - Thanks for a great Christmas Gift. Kelly MA

    by
    Westford, MA - 12/15/2008

    5978-6733

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    i love my art work. it came out so awesome and you guys were wonderful in accomodating my requests. thanks

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 12/13/2008

    5890-6623

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Please send a high resolution jpeg to my email address. Thank you.

    by
    Mountville, PA - 12/13/2008

    5905-6643

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I purchased this caricature as a gift for a friend. Everyone was so helpful in getting it just perfect. I couldn't have asked for friendlier people to work with and the artist is amazing!! The scene created is almost like looking at a photo that I'd taken! This is the second one I've purchased and it won't be the last.

    by
    Sugar Hill, GA - 12/13/2008

    5996-6757

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome work! Great resemblance and artist paid attention to all requests. I would definately do something like this again. Thank you!

    by
    Fridley, MN - 12/12/2008

    5979-6734

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks Fabulous! Perfect! I can't wait for my dad to receive it!

    by
    Austin, TX - 12/12/2008

    5942-6689

    Occasion: