Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9658
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • LAW SCHOOL GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Kearney, NE - 4/5/2019 12:03:14 PM

    44542-51882

    Occasion:
    LAW SCHOOL GRADUATION


  • 60TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You guys are AWESOME!!!

    by
    HASTINGS ON HUDSON, NY - 4/5/2019 11:59:21 AM

    44545-51886

    Occasion:
    60TH BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Tacoma, WA - 4/5/2019 11:49:07 AM

    44567-51914

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Almost perfect. The hearts were a great addition, but I asked twice for them to be "in our eyes". Its a specific line from a song I referenced. All in all a fun, positive experience. Cant wait to get comments from our guests. Thank you

    by
    New Braunfels, TX - 4/4/2019 12:31:21 PM

    44546-51888

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You absolutely nailed it! Tom looks perfect and you got every detail of his office just right. It is every bit as good as I had hoped. Thank you!

    by
    Mechanicsburg, PA - 4/4/2019 11:58:10 AM

    44568-51915

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is my second order. Appreciate the ease of ordering on line and quick turn around time

    by
    Woodland Hills, CA - 4/4/2019 12:00:53 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Victorville, CA - 4/3/2019 6:52:42 PM

    44553-51896

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Oxford, OH - 4/3/2019 3:01:19 PM

    44544-51885

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNUAL GRADUATION PRESENT FOR GIRLS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    As always excellent. I have used giveacaricature numerous times, as it has always been a winner. Great detail, super service!

    by
    Ponca City, OK - 4/3/2019 11:36:12 AM

    44565-51908

    Occasion:
    ANNUAL GRADUATION PRESENT FOR GIRLS


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job, very easy to work with and love the finished result. Appreciate the editing to make it exactly what we want. :-)

    by
    Loveland, OH - 4/3/2019 8:53:46 AM

    44431-51750

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT