Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10732 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Concord , CA
    5/31/2019

    GOOD BYE-MOVING caricature 44991-52418

    Occasion:
    GOOD BYE-MOVING
  • 4 stars

    "love the final product! you did a good job! thank you"

    by Great Bend, KS
    5/31/2019

    40 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AS A VETERINARIAN caricature 44966-52391

    Occasion:
    40 YEAR ANNIVERSARY AS A VETERINARIAN
  • 5 stars

    "The team at Give A Caricature always does an amazing job. They manage to capture the person, the area and the fun! Thank you, Aileen"

    by Canfield, OH
    5/31/2019

    RETIREMENTS caricature 45007-52434

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENTS
  • 5 stars

    "I have used Give a Caricature in the past -- but several years ago. I was ready for another wedding gift and tried using this company again. The artists had more questions about what I was looking for in the finished product. We exchanged several emails and then they went to work. Today, I looked at the proof and I am so pleased. I think it is perfect! I am sure the wedding couple will enjoy this gift. I am saying no to use thumbnail because this is a surprise gift. Dont want to give away too many secrets right now. And, I think the couple should give their permission later."

    by Wilder, KY
    5/31/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    WEDDING
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Singapore , AA
    5/30/2019

    AON EVENT caricature 44972-52397

    Occasion:
    AON EVENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    5/30/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION CHAYSE
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    5/30/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION JUSTIN
  • 2 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    5/30/2019

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Melissa, I've just sent you an email. Please don't forget you can submit revisions if you need changes made! -Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    GRADUATE LEYDA
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Monroe, MI
    5/30/2019

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    ETHAN GRADUATION
  • 5 stars

    "This is the second order my office has ordered from! Love the personalized caricatures. Always fantastic work done by the artist!"

    by SASKATOON, SK
    5/30/2019

    RETIREMENT caricature 45020-52448

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT