Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10050 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Chicago, IL
    11/12/2018

     caricature 39343-46454

    Occasion:

  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Chicago, IL
    11/12/2018

    CHRISTMAS caricature 39343-46445

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS
  • 5 stars

    "The caricature was perfect!! The artist did everything that we asked for and picture of Don looks just like him. It took no time to get the proof. I would recommend you to everyone!! Thank you so much"

    by Hampton, AR
    11/12/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 39417-46535

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by ANDERSON, TX
    11/10/2018

    WEDDING caricature 39411-46529

    Occasion:
    WEDDING
  • 3 stars

    "I have mixed feelings abut it, honestly. It turned out ok in the end, cost me more than originally quoted. Asked for some changes that shouldnt have affected the price....some were done ok, one was just ignored and not done. Im sure our retiree will like it, but couldve been executed better. "

    by Mechanicsburg, PA
    11/10/2018

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Melissa,Thanks for your feedback. But you were not charged for any changes; your only additional cost was because you ordered a scene w/ three subjects but only paid for one, so we did ask you to pay that difference. Please do contact us with any questions. Thanks again, Hannah

    RETIREMENT caricature 39452-46573

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great product with a really quick turnaround! "

    by Northville, MI
    11/9/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 39442-46562

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "The item turned out great! I’m sure the recipient is going to love it!"

    by Salisbury, MD
    11/9/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great work, and fast turnaround."

    by Kingsport, TN
    11/8/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 39398-46513

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 3 stars

    "Overall, we were fairly happy with the caricature. The first proof didnt really resemble our boss at all and we had to request a couple of revisions and, although it was improved, it still didnt completely resemble our boss. "

    by Roseville, CA
    11/8/2018

    BOSS'S DAY caricature 39355-46462

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S DAY
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing, quick, and exactly what I ordered. "

    by Beaumont, CA
    11/8/2018

    BIRTHDAY caricature 39435-46555

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY